VMC Members

Vidyalaya Management committee

Name Designation
1) Chairman

Sh. Sarbjit Singh

DIGP (Ops.) CRPF, Kohima.
2) Nominee Chairman

Sh. P K Mishra (Dy. Comm.) SO to DIGP (OPS), CRPF,Kohima

S.O.(Ops.),CRPF, Kohima.
3) Two Eminent Educationists i) Sister Lucy Principal, LFS Kohima.
ii) Father John Principal, St. Mary's Cathedral School, Kohima.

An Eminent Person of the area know for outstanding work in the field of Culture

Mr. T. K. Rengma Director, All India Radio, Kohima

Two parents of the children studying in the K.V. to be nominated by the chairman VMC on the recommendation of the principal. One of whom should be a lady the term of these members will be one year.

i) Smt. Saza M/o Ruth Kape Ritse Class X
ii) Sh. Pewezo Khalo F/o Arito U deborah Khalo Class IX
6) An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area Mrs. J Chara Medical Officer, CRPF, Kohima.
7) A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class-II service if available if not a member of minority community. Mrs. Chubrinle Jamir. Additional Director Higher Education Deptt, Kohima, Nagaland.
8) A teacher representative by rotation for one year as per seniority in the K.V.

Sh. Kanhu Charan Patro

TGT (HINDI) K. V. Kohima
9) Principal of K.V.(Member Secretary) Sh. Santosh Kumar Roy I/C Principal, K. V. Kohima.
10) Co-opted member Mr. R. K Roy Asst. Commandant CRPF, Kohima
11) Chairman of CGEWCC Sh. Athikho Chalai Accountant General Of Nagaland, Kohima.
12) A Technical member from construction background Sh. k Rhetso Dy. Chief Engineer, NPWD